The Prodigy - No Good.

BBE - Seven Days and One Week.

Moloko - Sing It Back.

ATB - 9PM (Till I Come).

JX - There’s Nothing I Won’t Do.

iamamiwhoami - Tap Your Glass. From the album Blue out November 10 2014.

Pharrell - Happy (Woodkid Sad Remix). Too many feels… 

Fatherson - I Like Not Knowing. From the album  I Am An Island out April 7th.

Liars - Mess on a Mission. From the album Mess.

Future Islands - A Dream of You and Me. From the album Singles out March 24th.

Brody Dalle - Don’t Mess With Me. From the album Diploid Love out April 28th.

tUnE-yArDs - Water Fountain. From the album Nikki Nack out May 6th.

PAWS - Sore Tummy. From the album Cokefloat!

Iamamiwhoami - Fountain

Iamamiwhoami - Hunting For Pearls.